National Faculty

LIST OF LOCAL/NATIONAL FACULTY

 

Sr. no NAME CITY COUNTRY Contact no. Email
 01 Abdul Khaliq Islamabad Pakistan 0300-8541605
 02 Abdul Majid Rana Karachi Pakistan 0345-2137670 rana_abdulmajid@hotmail.com
 03 Abdul Manan Lahore Pakistan 0300-8425184 mannanq@hotmail.com
 04 Abdul Munim Khan Sadiqabad Pakistan 0300-8670656 millat_hospital@email.com
05 Abdur Rauf Islamabad Pakistan 0300-8634922 abdurrauf56@hotmail.com
06 Adeeb Ul Hassan Rizvi Karachi Pakistan Rizviarizvi@siut.org
07 Ahmad Sajjad Islamabad Pakistan 0322-5158585 drahmedsajjad@hotmail.com
08 Ahmad Salman Waris Lahore Pakistan 0314-4227222 draswaris@hotmail.com
08 Ahmad Nawaz Bhatti Sargodha Pakistan 0300-8600678 anbhatti66@gmail.com
10 Ahmad Ali khan Rawalpindi Pakistan 0333-5720380 Surgahmad2003@gmail.com
11 Ahmad Rehman Rawalpindi Pakistan 0333-5241535 ahmedrehmanuro@gmail.com
12 Akram Malik Faisalabad Pakistan 0300-9655568 akrammalik@yahoo.com
13 Arif Qayyum Lahore Pakistan 0300-8461740 drorikqayyum@yahoo.com
14 Asif Malik Peshawar Pakistan 0333-9142000 asifmalik345@hotmail.com
15 Atta Rehman Peshawar Pakistan 0300-5865844 ataur55@hotmail.com
16 Ayaz Khan Islamabad Pakistan 0333-5104722 Uromak11@yahoo.com
17 Aziz ur Rehman Peshawar Pakistan 0300-5949970 aziz28@hotmail.com
18 Aziz Abdullah Karachi Pakistan 0300-2122597 azizabdullah@hotmail.com
19 Bakhtawar Gul Peshawar Pakistan 0333-9125814 dr_bgulwazir@yahoo.com
20 Faheem ul Haq Abbottabad Pakistan 0333-9217102 faheem_123@hotmail.com
21 Gen Arshad Mehmood Rawalpindi Pakistan 0300-8562912 arshadmu@hotmail.com
22 Gen Rehan Burney Rawalpindi Pakistan 0300-8559599 m.rehan@gmail.com
23 Brig Abdul Halim Rawalpindi Pakistan
24 Hammad Athar Karachi Pakistan hammadather@gmail.com
25 Hassan Askari Karachi Pakistan 0305-2199451 s.hassanaskari@yahoo.com
26 Ijaz Hussain Islamabad Pakistan 0345-2781505 Dr_ijazp@yahoo.com
27 Jalbani Malik Larkana Pakistan 0300-3412373 malik61lkr@yahoo.com
28 Junaid Habib Lahore Pakistan 0321-4697473 Junikhan57@yahoo.com
29 Kamran Majeed Islamabad Pakistan 0333-5128895 smkmajeed@hotmail.com
30 Khalid Rabbani Lahore Pakistan 0300-8444563 kjranduro@yahoo.com
31 Khalid Saeed Pansoota Rahim Yar Khan Pakistan 0300 -9676228 khalidsaeedpansota@yahoo.com
32 Khalid Farook Rawalpindi Pakistan 0334-5344811 khalidfarouk@hotmail.com
33 Khursheed Anwar Islamabad Pakistan 0300-8563567 khursheed_anwar2003@yahoo.com

khursheed_anwar@hotmail.com

34 Masroor Malik Rawalpindi Pakistan 0333-5172975 drmasroormalik@gmail.com
35 Manzoor Hussain Karachi Pakistan hmanzoor2015@gmail.com
36 Mukhtar Shah Rawalpindi Pakistan 0300-8542067 mhshah@hotmail.com
37 Mumtaz Ahmed Rawalpindi Pakistan 0300-8540878 mumtazdr@hotmail.com
38 Mumtaz Ahmed Lahore Pakistan 0300-8424465 Dr.mumtazz@yahoo.com
39 Munawar Khalique Karachi Pakistan mkahmed2000@gmail.com
40 Musharaf Ali Khan Islamabad Pakistan 0301-5505092 musharafalikhan@gmail.com
41 Muzzamil Tahir Lahore Pakistan 0321-4979631 dr_muzamil@yahoo.com
42 Nasir Orakzai Peshawar Pakistan 0314-5003338 n.orakzai@gmail.com
43 Naushad Ali Peshawar Pakistan 0300-8590155 miannushad@hotmail.com
44 Naveed Sarwer Rawalpindi Pakistan 0331-5009479 naveed-sarwar@hotmail.com
 45 Nawaz Anjum Lahore Pakistan drnawazanjum@gmail.com
 46 Nawaz Chugtai Lahore Pakistan 0304-4529588 Talhanawaz08@hotmail.com
47 Muhammad Nazir Lahore Pakistan 0300-8457501 drnazeer_uro@hotmail.com
 48 Nuzhat Faruqi Karachi Pakistan nuzhat.faruqui@aku.edu
 49 Rafiq Anjum Multan Pakistan 0300-6350242 rafiqanju@hotmail.com
50 Rafiq Zafar Rawalpindi Pakistan 0321-9198502 rafiqzafar32@hotmail.com
51 Rauf Iftikhar Rawalpindi Pakistan 0300-9503195 rauif9@yahoo.com
52 Raza Khan Abbottabad Pakistan 0314-5014279 drrazamkhan@gmail.com
53 Razi ud din Bayabani Karachi Pakistan 0300-8223749 raziuddin.biyabani@aku.edu
54 Riaz Tasneem Lahore Pakistan 0300-8443013 riazatasneem@hotmail.com
55 Saadat Khan Quetta Pakistan 0321-8040544 saadatkhan@yahoo.com
56 Saeed Akhter Islamabad Pakistan 0346-4504469 sakhter100@hotmail.com
57 Sadiq Brig Rawalpindi Pakistan 0321-5046160 brigsadiq@hotmail.com
58 Safdar Shah Lahore Pakistan 0333-4391474 safdar2k20@.hotmail.com
59 Safdar Sial Faisalabad Pakistan 0300-8669966 drsial@yahoo.com
60 Sajid Mumtaz Qazi Islamabad Pakistan 0300-5186990 Drsajid_qazi@yahoo.com
61 Sajid Sultan Karachi Pakistan 0300-8202199 sajidsultan818@hotmail.com
62 Saleem Akhtar Lahore Pakistan 0333-4337713 m.slim1p@gmail.com
63 Salman El Khalid Karachi Pakistan salmanek14@gmail.com
64 Salman Tipu Islamabad Pakistan 0333-2313528 drsalmantipu@hotmail.com
 65 Sami J Khan Rawalpindi Pakistan
 66 Sarwer Alvi Rawalpindi Pakistan 0321-5290282 sarwaralvi@hotmail.com
67 Shafaqat Ali Tabassum Bahawalpur Pakistan 0321-6801238 shafqatali@msn.com
68 Shafiq ur Rehman Memon Hyderabad Pakistan 0300 3018112 srmemon@hotmail.com
69 Shahbaz Hanif Islamabad Pakistan 0333-5241975 drshahbazhanif@gmail.com
70 Shahid Rana Rawalpindi Pakistan 0300-9500074 drshahidrana@yahoo.com
71 Shamim Mumtaz Islamabad Pakistan 0333-5103183 shamimmicro@hotmail.com
 72 Sharjeel Saulat Karachi Pakistan shrjeels@hotmail.com
 73 Waqar Azeem Rawalpindi Pakistan 0333-5211556 Waqarn2002@yahoo.com
74 Zahid Iqbal Faisalabad Pakistan 0300-6509515 drzahidiqbal@hotmail.com
 75 Zahid Nabi Islamabad Pakistan dr_zahidnabi@hotmail.com
 76 Zafar Naqi Karachi Pakistan naqizafar@siut.org
 77 Zafar Zaidi Karachi Pakistan 0300-2146301 zafar.zaidi@gmail.com
78 Zulfiqar Butt Rawalpindi Pakistan 0321-9133337 zulfibutt@gmail.com
79 Prof M Naeem Islamabad Pakistan 0300-8509977 naimdr@yahoo.com